Mutekki Media – Drumcodes Vol. 1 (Wav) Free Download

Mutekki Media – Drumcodes Vol. 1 (Wav) Free Download. It is full offline installer standalone setup of Mutekki Media – Drumcodes Vol. 1.


With over 1900 samples, thematically clearly structured into folders 8bit, Bass Sounds, Bass drums, Claps, Snares, Cymbals, FX Sounds (tonal as well as non-tonal), Loops (subdivided in BPM, Loops Mixed, Music Loops, Percussion Loops and Guest loops by Patrick Zygon), Minimal Percussion, Rim Shots, Sequences & Riffs, Shaker, Synth Shots, Textures, Tonal Sounds and a library of the analogue drum-synthe- sizer legend TR-808, this collection offers everything needed for a fat drumming in the fields of Minimal, Electro, Tech House and allied genres.You can also downloadOrange Tree Samples – Evolution Flatwound Bass (KONTAKT).

The people behind the selection, production and refinement of this all-in-one drum specialist are Jürgen Driessen and Peter JFrom soft to hard Bass Drums, Claps, Snares and Cymbals over a huge Loop section, that offers a wide variety of versatile Drum Loops, HI hat Loops and Fills to a packed Percussion folder including Cowbells, Rimshots, Toms, Congas, Bongos and Zaps plus precious FX as well as powerful Bass & Synth Sounds, this sample library contains more than 2500 high-end samples, compiled and created by production talent Michel Baradari. With this Sample CD your ultimate beat isn’t far.You may also downloadSynthogy – Ivory II by JR Samples (KONTAKT).

Click on below button to start Mutekki Media – Drumcodes Vol. 1 (Wav) Free Download. This is complete offline installer and standalone setup for Mutekki Media – Drumcodes Vol. 1 (Wav). This would be compatible with 64-bit windows.

  1. Click the download button below and you will be redirected to the next page.
  2. On the next page, wait for a few seconds.
  3. After a few seconds your Your Download will start automatically.
  4. Enjoy and bookmark our website OnePcSoftware, visit us daily for the latest and quality downloads.
  5. If you have any software requests, you can post it in our Request Section.

Password 123

Software Features

  • Over 1900 Samples
  • 138 8Bit Samples
  • 35 Bass Sounds
  • 193 Ultra Wave Bass Drum Samples
  • 93 Bass Drum samples
  • 139 Clap Samples

Software Details

  • Software Full Name: Mutekki Media – Drumcodes Vol. 1 (Wav)
  • Setup File Name: Mutekki.Media.Drumcodes.Vol.1.WAV.rar
  • Full Setup Size: 648 MB
  • Setup Type: Offline Installer / Full Standalone Setup
  • Compatibility Architecture: 32 Bit (x86) / 64 Bit (x64)
  • Latest Version Release Added On: 13th May 2020
  • Developers: Mutekki Media

System Requirements

  • Operating System: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10.
  • Memory (RAM): 1 GB of RAM required.
  • Hard Disk Space: 700 MB of free space required.
  • Processor: Intel Dual Core processor or later.

Leave a Comment