Halfway & Based Gutta – Amplified Free Download

Halfway & Based Gutta – Amplified Free Download. It is full offline installer standalone setup of Halfway & Based Gutta – Amplified.


Halfway & Based Gutta – Amplified is an amazing audio processing package included with high quality and professional audio content which users can use in their projects and productions and achieve a whole new level of creativity. The package includes different presets, which features Arps, Basses, Pads, Plaks, Synths, Effects, Sequences, and more. The package includes a total of 78 presets. You can also download Soundiron – Circle Bells v2.0 (KONTAKT).

Halfway & Based Gutta – Amplified is designed and created by Halfway & Based Gutta, formerly known as Dmarch. It is a package which is perfect for soundtracks, production music, and much more. It is a versatile package that provides efficient and useful tool thus giving you complete control over your productions. It includes 14 arps, 05 basses, 19 pads, 14 plaks, 09 synths, 02 sequences, 10 effects, 05 miscellaneous to your workflow without using other plugins or integration. The package integration is simple and seamless, mix and learn new working. You can also download Simple Samples – Horror Harp 2.0 (KONTAKT).

Click on below button to start Halfway & Based Gutta – Amplified Download. This is complete offline installer and standalone setup for Halfway & Based Gutta – Amplified. This would be compatible with 32 bit and 64-bit windows.

  1. Click the download button below and you will be redirected to the next page.
  2. On the next page, wait for a few seconds.
  3. After a few seconds your Your Download will start automatically.
  4. Enjoy and bookmark our website OnePcSoftware, visit us daily for the latest and quality downloads.
  5. If you have any software requests, you can post it in our Request Section.

Password 123

Software Features

  • Simple and easy to use.
  • Fast and quick access.
  • Seamless and straightforward integration.
  • Includes total of 78 presets.
  • Features Basses, Arps, Pads, Synths and more
  • Full control over the included presets.

Software Details

  • Software Full Name: Halfway & Based Gutta – Amplified
  • Setup File Name: Halfway.and.Based.Gutta.Amplified.Vol.9.ElectraX.rar
  • Full Setup Size: 9 MB
  • Setup Type: Offline Installer / Full Standalone Setup
  • Compatibility Architecture: 32 Bit (x86) / 64 Bit (x64)
  • Latest Version Release Added On: 01st Feb 2021
  • Developers: Homepage

System Requirements

  • Operating System: Windows 7/8/8.1/10.
  • Memory (RAM): 512 MB of RAM required.
  • Hard Disk Space: 10 MB of free space required.
  • Processor: Intel Dual Core processor or later.

Leave a Comment